Lookit Lookit – A Parody

Lookit lookit

(w/apologies to the Kingsmen, Paul Revere & the Raiders, & the FBI)

Lookit lookit
Oh, losers, I gotta talk now
Lookit lookit
Oh, losers, I gotta talk now
A fine bunch of marks who listen to me
They hang on every word from A to Z
I run the show, no backtalk, please
So, just shut up, and pay my fees

The NLA[1] it is my thing
Don’t question me, you’ll feel my sting
I’ll cut you down with a traitors tag
And cut you off you harridan nag

I have two names[2], I don’t cut no slack
Critcism is just a personal attack
NLA forms are the way
three-cent stamps and mail away[3]

Lookit lookit
Oh, losers, I gotta talk now
(You just shut up, now)
Lookit lookit
Oh, losers, I gotta talk now

©opyright 2015 Kelly Lincoln
[1] NLA is the National Liberty Alliance, a “sovereign citizens cult”. the NLA holds weekly calls about Common Law Grand Juries and other such ignorances. “Daradurek” is a petit tyrant.
[2] The leader of the NLA is one John Darash aka John Vidurek.
[3] He tells his credulous followers, most of whom have a grudge/grievance against the court system and/or lawyers, that they can legally mail with a 3-cent stamp. Followers have then claimed their mail is “being held hostage” for postage due.

About The 40 year old magpie

Dharma Dueling Satirist and Time Traveling Bunny Rabbit. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
This entry was posted in Parody & Satire, Poke in the eye and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment